Now I realize that I have 31 followers who are super supportive and amazing.
I was waiting for the beautiful 30 and it passed before I could come to fully appreciate and enjoy it.
Yes, for me, you guys are a GREAT deal.
You all are beyond awesome and I would like to thank each one of you for being there with me.
As a thank you, I will be committing to a task I have to do- updating this blog.
The sudden theme change was done to notify and let all of you know that I am still on wordpress, admittedly suffering from a creative block or to be completely honest, am purely lazy.
I will be updating this blog a minimum of one time a week, either on Thursday or Saturday.
Since I missed two months of blogging about my life, I will be creating a new page called ‘Unrecorded Blogworthy Events’ in which I will occasionally post about those events that took place long before I forgot to blog about them.
I will commence the one-post-a-week operation from the 24th of November.
Watch out for new posts and throwbacks from this month onwards. Let it rain posts on rennervated from this December!

image

Thanks for sticking around!
You guys are the best!

