My worst fear is being betrayed by someone close to me, so now you know that there is a small chance of me betraying someone.

But, I have a confession to make. I have betrayed the love of my life. My darling books. Though I have an ever lengthening list of books to read, I have been neglecting them so that I could spend more time in watching T.V.Shows. Fourteen days have passed of these vacations, and I have been able to blog only once and read about one and a half books in fourteen days.

Am I guilty? Of course I am. Am I going to punish myself? I don’t know. But the punishment will be sweet. It will be reading lots and lots and lots and lots more books.

These vacations I have managed to do nothing but watch four years worth of F.R.I.E.N.D.S episodes in fourteen days. Talk about binge watching.
My favourite of the friends is Chandler Bing, I find his sense of humour very attractive. And of the girls, it would have to be Phoebe Buffay because she is really really really really nice.

As for books, my cousin gifted me a book called Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher, which I finished in less than a day. The book is very intriguing and interesting.
Right now, I am reading Life of Pi, as part of my English Holiday Homework. I have seen the movie, so I hope the book gets better, because right now it is quite slow and dry.

I long to have a book right next to me which I can read like how I used to read before, in the rate of three books a week, at the least.

I will be leaving to Mumbai, India tomorrow, so I wanted to update my blog one last time before I left(Though this will probably not be the last post now Im here on wordpress)

Till we meet again. Keep Reading. And try not to betray the ones you love, it will only make you feel guilty.

F.R.I.E.N.D.S
F.R.I.E.N.D.S (from left- Joey, Ross and Chandler) 😀
