Finally fifteen!

At this age, Harry Potter realized the true purpose of his life. Fifteen does not feel much different from fourteen but still, this day has been a great day. 

I would like to thank several people for making me feel like a princess.Image

My parents, without whom my existence in this world would be impossible. They have never given up on me and I would like to thank them for doing that.  My two gorgeous friends, who mean the world to me, and surprised me with the awesome chocolate cake. My two cousins, who are equivalent to sisters that I never had. My other friends, who took their time to wish me and helped me through school. My teachers, because some of them, a very few of them, have made an impact in my life. And all the other people, who have helped me to be who I am.

ImageImage

 

