I know it is a bit late to write this… but I had to. This post is dedicated to my dad, who I’m sure is the best in the world.

As the day gets over, I realize that, not one day has passed when my father has not helped me. He is the best listener in the world and the only person who can cheer me up when I cry. He is the reason for what I am and what I want to become. He teaches me life’s most complex theories in the most simplest of ways. I know he wouldn’t want me thanking him, but I have to because if there is one father who needs thanking, its mine. đŸ˜€

Acha, I want to thank you for being the person you are. Fathers day is just another day to show you my affection and love. I want you to know that if you ever need someone, I’ll always be there like you are always there for me. Thank you for doing my holiday homework and hearing my tiny problems when you had to deal with your own hundred ton weighing problems. Thank you for telling me that there’s always a next time when something doesn’t work out. Thank you for letting me know my worth in the world. Thank you for pampering me so much. And last but  never ever the least, thank you for teaching me the beauty of the world and the universe and encouraging me to live my life as me.Image

Happy Fathers day to all the Dads out there!

(Picture by Burdge bug)

